Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Beehive Self Storage
They were great to work with. They were efficient and made sure I got the right size and right unit for my needs.
09/21/2020
Austin Sheffey
Beehive Self Storage
08/31/2020
Jeremy Hosford
Beehive Self Storage
Great facility with awesome security and the friendliest staff. Highly recommended 👍🏽
08/18/2020
Reclaimer
Beehive Self Storage
Awesome storage facility. Great staff. Super secure and monitored like mad. A good mad. Even offers music/band units which I think is genius.
08/16/2020
Brandt Mueller
Beehive Self Storage
I love this facility. The camera system made me feel very comfortable with storing my valuables. Mason is amazing, I'd definitely suggest storing here. 🙂
08/15/2020
Jay Bowcutt
Beehive Self Storage
Seems nice kind of pricey
08/03/2020
Jason Grover
Beehive Self Storage
Clean, secure, and the staff has been very helpful
08/03/2020
David Black
Beehive Self Storage
Mason made the setup process super simple and had even set me up with a moving van - which saved my life at the time. Davis is an absolute pleasure to work with! He is punctual, very efficient and does an AMAZING job maintaining the security of the lot! They even helped me get into a bigger unit when needed and gave me a couple of days to move my stuff from the smaller one, which was awesome because it would have been impossible to move everything by myself in one day. I’m extremely happy with the service and care I have received from these guys and enjoy the fact that it is a privately owned company. I will certainly recommend Beehive Self Storage to everybody! Thanks guys!
08/01/2020
Evelyn Ramos
Beehive Self Storage
They are so amazing here. They work great with payments and my stuff feels totally safe 🙂
07/31/2020
Savannah Short
Beehive Self Storage
07/29/2020
Mark Ditteaux
Beehive Self Storage
You can't improve on excellence! Mason is a master at customer service!
07/20/2020
chris whitney
Beehive Self Storage
07/11/2020
Juanita Patino
Beehive Self Storage
Great service. Great management! Very thankful for Mason and being helpful and having a quick response when I reach out!
07/10/2020
Kris Crandall
Beehive Self Storage
Mason has been amazing to work with while having our stuff in storage. Communicates well. Felt confidant in the protection and safety of the units. Made the process super simple.
06/30/2020
Heather Bryson
Beehive Self Storage
Super friendly and easy to deal with thanks guys!
06/19/2020
Alex Doring
Beehive Self Storage
This is a family business run by the family. When I first moved in they let me use their truck to move. They treat their customers with respect and are always willing to help you downsize or expand your storage needs. They really care about keeping your belongings safe and it shows by the number of cameras and laser beams they have to detect would be theirs. I used their storage for over 2 years with out any problems. I have no reservations in recommending them to my family and friends.
06/18/2020
Kevin Obrien
Beehive Self Storage
06/09/2020
Jim Wilson
Beehive Self Storage
06/02/2020
Thorn Knightwood
Beehive Self Storage
05/30/2020
Jason Williams
Beehive Self Storage
I had a great experience with Beehive. No surprise charges; very clean facility. Family-owned business with a real human being on the other end of the phone. I will definitely be using them again.
04/05/2020
Alyx Calvin
Beehive Self Storage
The staff at Beehive are all amazing. They are incredibly polite and helpful, and have gone above and beyond to answer questions & provide stellar customer service. The facilities & grounds are impeccably clean, well kept, and the security is outstanding (cameras, security gate, fenced). They also sell supplies such as boxes, tape, locks, etc. for reasonable prices.
03/01/2020
Heather Hallam
Beehive Self Storage
Very nice sincere people work here.
02/24/2020
Wylene
Beehive Self Storage
I would definitely recommend storing here! The staff is amazing, the prices are not too bad, and the security made feel VERY comfortable! I really like the moving truck they have available for new rentals as well. Thanks Beehive!!! 🙂
02/17/2020
Maegan McBroom
Beehive Self Storage
02/16/2020
Kory Presnall
Beehive Self Storage
Went toalot others chose this onelove it
02/13/2020
Jill Bailey
Beehive Self Storage
02/12/2020
Brianna Bagby
Beehive Self Storage
01/27/2020
John Tufele
Beehive Self Storage
01/09/2020
Ben Thompson
Beehive Self Storage
12/24/2019
Sierra Tay
Beehive Self Storage
Secure facility, clean spaces, easy access, easy check in/out and friendly helpful staff!
12/07/2019
Tasia Blazevich
Beehive Self Storage
Beehive storage has always been wonderful for me the staff is amazing and Mason is always super helpful thank you for making it easy 😁you guys are awesome
11/27/2019
Jasmine Cherry
Beehive Self Storage
÷we see
11/24/2019
Barbara Starks
Beehive Self Storage
11/24/2019
Carol Fife
Beehive Self Storage
11/24/2019
Joshua Coppla
Beehive Self Storage
11/23/2019
Jerrod Tucker
Beehive Self Storage
11/16/2019
Cameron Scott
Beehive Self Storage
My husband and I needed a short term unit to store some artwork and fragile items during a move across state. We met Mason. He's friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help solve storage problems. The initial unit we rented was too big, so he quickly changed us to a smaller unit. Beehive can boast of clean, well-maintained units and premises. I am happy to recommend Beehive!
11/15/2019
Susan Lehmann
Beehive Self Storage
11/14/2019
Split Soul
Beehive Self Storage
11/14/2019
A Google User
Beehive Self Storage
These guys have been nothing short of fantastic! I've been with these guys for years now and they have become more like family to me than anything! They have always bent over backwards to help me out especially when I was financially in a bind and they always worked with me! This is a great place and a great bunch of guys! Highly recommend to anyone!
11/14/2019
Parker Newhauser
Beehive Self Storage
11/14/2019
Breannah Alvarado
Beehive Self Storage
11/14/2019
Franklin Batista
Beehive Self Storage
Great friendly people,clean units and facility Mason in the office will make you feel like your part of the family
11/14/2019
Val Rose
Beehive Self Storage
11/10/2019
Luz Espinoza
Beehive Self Storage
Love Beehive storage best eva!!!
11/05/2019
Lea Herron
Beehive Self Storage
11/03/2019
Sara Parker
Beehive Self Storage
Super awesome staff! A great place to store ur things!
11/01/2019
Aimee Janow
Beehive Self Storage
Very nice staff n very clean
10/26/2019
Brenda Woods
Beehive Self Storage
They are wonderful people and they take good care of you stuff they work with you.
10/21/2019
Jackie Norsingle
Beehive Self Storage
10/21/2019
Chris Nistler
Beehive Self Storage
10/19/2019
jessie chatman
Beehive Self Storage
10/19/2019
Cameron Woods
Beehive Self Storage
Mason & the guys there are really awesome!! They are more then willing to answer any questions. They even worked with us through some hard times. Weve never had any rodents or bugs in our shed. Clean, very friendly & most importantly we never had to worry about our property!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!
10/16/2019
Valerie Casias
Beehive Self Storage
The customer service is remarkable, every time I have went in or spoke with them on the phone it has always been a very good experience.... Very friendly and helpful.... My belongings have always been safe and undamaged. I would recommend to whoever is in need of a storage.... Thank u beehive for being a great business 🙂
10/09/2019
Judy Randall
Beehive Self Storage
I was with Beehive Storage for a year and I was so insanely impressed with everything about them. The location is super secure, the prices aren't too shabby, and the most important thing, the staff was AMAZING. The staff is what made me sign up and stay. So friendly, and they really do treat you like family. I left the unit because I was able to buy a home and store all my things there, but if I ever need another storage unit facility again, Beehive storage will definitely be my first choice. 🙂 Thank you again!
09/25/2019
BayLee Wood
Beehive Self Storage
Good place to store.
09/22/2019
homas nett
Beehive Self Storage
Exceptional customer service!!! So grateful for there can do attitude, doing the right thing for the customer and making a difference. They turned a very frustrating day into a positive experience. Mason continues to amaze me with exceptional service each time I see him.
09/12/2019
N Daniels
Beehive Self Storage
09/11/2019
Michael Roskelley
Beehive Self Storage
09/11/2019
Selma Priest
Beehive Self Storage
Go in and visit with Mason Johnson! He is awesome and great to work with! Service with a smile, and very personable!! Nice storage units, and very clean!! They have a kiosk that makes it convenient when you aren’t able to make it in during business hours. Very Cool folks!!
09/10/2019
Iolani Selevae
Beehive Self Storage
They always were very friendly. And were very helpful.
09/07/2019
Maurisa Allen
Beehive Self Storage
Fantastic, friendly staff, fair prices, and top notch security. All that you need for amazing storage.
09/04/2019
Zeke Cohen
Beehive Self Storage
08/29/2019
Kathy Anderson
Beehive Self Storage
Friendly and easy to communicate and work with
08/27/2019
Steven Mitchell
Beehive Self Storage
08/25/2019
Kat Harker
Beehive Self Storage
08/25/2019
Frank Hughes
Beehive Self Storage
08/19/2019
Jeremy Heath
Beehive Self Storage
Great customer service!!
08/13/2019
Wendy Jackson
Beehive Self Storage
08/12/2019
Mason Johnson
Beehive Self Storage
Great people, very helpful and knowledgable.. Super security system protecting the entire complex... Even got a truck to use if you need one to help your move go a little easier,,,.. If you’re looking for quality storage facility to keep your stuff then look no further my friends cuz Beehive is that place!!
08/07/2019
Chris Cavalli
Beehive Self Storage
07/18/2019
Kim Stewart
Beehive Self Storage
Awesome place....prices reasonable and people are really nice and friendly...place had a great security system and it's easy access and clean....the camera system they have is awesome....
06/26/2019
Amy Richie
Beehive Self Storage
I like the storage auctions that they have. Their pricing seems a bit high for renting storage space. Especially with their units mainly being outdoors. The price of their storage would be more fair if the storage units were climate controlled. The staff that works at Beehive storage are really nice people.
06/05/2019
skullOfSkill.com WEB
Beehive Self Storage
06/01/2019
Carlee Chournos
Beehive Self Storage
Nice place
05/15/2019
Lewis willmore
Beehive Self Storage
Not good
05/02/2019
Nichole Alires
Beehive Self Storage
I LOVE BEEHIVE. The owners CJ AND HER HUSBAND and her son MASON are so Awsome.
04/22/2019
Cristine Long
Beehive Self Storage
You will have a very hard time finding a better business to work with. Hands down these guys are awesome, they'll work with you through life's ups and downs if they occur. Highly recommend.
04/20/2019
Dave Crosthwait
Beehive Self Storage
The next best thing to having it all with me! These guys are great mini landlords! I trust them with ALL of my stuff!🦄
04/12/2019
Mandi ARMSTRONG-CROMWELL
Beehive Self Storage
Great bunch of guys! Great security and amazing customer service !
03/25/2019
Jordan Jones
Beehive Self Storage
03/17/2019
Nathan Casias
Beehive Self Storage
Affordable
03/07/2019
Leicia Ann Jones
Beehive Self Storage
01/17/2019
RJ Hadley
Beehive Self Storage
01/17/2019
Marsha Clipperton
Beehive Self Storage
12/07/2018
red Yoshi TV did Yoshi TV
Beehive Self Storage
Most secure storage never have to worry
10/25/2018
Thomas Phillips
Beehive Self Storage
10/19/2018
Charles Perry
Beehive Self Storage
Hard to navigate where you need to go and to get out other then good quality storage.
10/09/2018
Jake Taylor
Beehive Self Storage
Love that they have a truck to use. Mason was great to work with.
10/06/2018
Jennifer Werenskjold
Beehive Self Storage
09/16/2018
Inge Harker
Beehive Self Storage
Great facility, clean , great pricing , very friendly staff. Family owned. Have been with them for eight month's now. Thank you Beehive storage.
09/15/2018
moab wheeling
Beehive Self Storage
The millinials that we are Graced to know that run the place, are family oriented and the feel is awesome!
09/14/2018
Tinker Moore
Beehive Self Storage
I fill safe in my storage unit. There clean and bug free.
08/18/2018
Kat Harker
Beehive Self Storage
08/16/2018
Inge Schrecke Harker
Beehive Self Storage
Oh my gosh!! SERIOUSLY the Very Best Storage Unit I've EVER EVER been to! These people actually care and do whatever they can to help you! CJ is sooo amazing! ! I can't even explain the bond she helped me in! She seen that she could help and went above and beyond what she had to to help me with what she could! Feels like one giant family here and I've never felt such an appreciation for a storage unit facility like I have here! Amazing people, amazing security units are also amazing and very very well kept! Clean, friendly, safe, helpful.. the whole package! ! I'll never go anywhere else after had being here!! You'll understand why when you go thru these people and company! They actually give a s** and don't make you feel like a P.O.S. if your late or behind! They want you to have a great experience renting here and I couldn't say enuf about these people! ! Seriously would give these guys so much more kudos if I could find the words! They are a blessing! ! Kept me from losing all my things just by a few simple options that hadn't come to mind! ! BTW, if you check out my other reviews, I NEVER give 5 🌟 ratings, ever!! This will be the first! !! And they absolutely deserve it! !! ! Thanks again Beehive and an extra HUGE thank you and GIANT hug to CJ for being the BIGGEST life saver and acting as a second mom to me without ever have met me! ! You'll never know how much your kindness and faith has saved me! ! Much love and many many thanks! !! Xo
07/09/2018
Ember ReNee'
Beehive Self Storage
Been with these guys over 10 years won't go anywhere else
06/04/2018
Tiara Mendez
Beehive Self Storage
This is the best storage place in ogden ut very friendly staff very clean storage units and very high security thx behive.
06/02/2018
Larry Freestone
Beehive Self Storage
God in secure place to store yours stuff
05/31/2018
Steven Crowley
Beehive Self Storage
05/18/2018
Maribel Ixta
Beehive Self Storage
Safe, clean and great customer service
05/01/2018
Shannon Byers
Beehive Self Storage
04/23/2018
Emilie Anderson
Beehive Self Storage
04/02/2018
tyler swift
Beehive Self Storage
03/10/2018
Jenica Lujan
Beehive Self Storage
02/28/2018
Jayson Stark
Beehive Self Storage
01/28/2018
marvin mitchell
Beehive Self Storage
Good security.
12/19/2017
David Archuleta
Beehive Self Storage
I've had the pleasure of installing security for Beehive storage and working with the whole staff! This place has been the one of the funnest locations to work around as everyone here is so friendly and eager to help and ensure that they have a great facility! They are working hard to keep this the most up to date storage location in all of Utah! I highly recommend you choose this as your place to store your important things!
11/15/2017
Doug Newey
Beehive Self Storage
10/19/2017
D W
Beehive Self Storage
10/15/2017
Lila Honican
Beehive Self Storage
09/21/2017
Wylene Cramer
Beehive Self Storage
09/08/2017
Pauline Welch
Beehive Self Storage
Very friendly and kind to everyone i dont think i could of found a better please to storemy stuff
09/01/2017
Lacey Reardon
Beehive Self Storage
This is a great storage facility. Very well maintained and the security at this place is top notch!
08/19/2017
Nick Munns
Beehive Self Storage
Love this place, much better than most storage facilities around Ogden. Thier prices are a little gigh though
06/27/2017
Rinn Again
Beehive Self Storage
06/01/2017
Xbox Beyond The Box
Beehive Self Storage
Protected with sharks with laser beams attached to their heads
05/23/2017
Soren Selley
Beehive Self Storage
Beehive Storage has excellent customer service and great prices for their storage units. Staff are even courteous enough to greet customers by their first names. If you are looking for a place to store items at cheap rates, this is the place to go.
05/17/2017
Worley Pace
Beehive Self Storage
I loved it her friendly staff and proper hours
03/30/2017
Alisha
Beehive Self Storage
Upper management aims to please. Nice location.
03/29/2017
Camille R
Beehive Self Storage
03/07/2017
Paul Bergeson
Beehive Self Storage
Nice management safe storage
02/09/2017
Michelle Hill
Beehive Self Storage
Great staff. Friendly. Good security. Gated with personalized passcodes. Various sized units, as well as climate controlled
02/06/2017
Kyle Johnson
Beehive Self Storage
I rented a unit for several months. The price is a bit high, but the boys who run this place are extremely polite and friendly.
01/18/2017
Dr Glenn Letteer
Beehive Self Storage
Not bad let you borrow a truck with a new rental. Lots of junk cars parked on property.
01/18/2017
Steven Voorhies
Beehive Self Storage
12/14/2016
jericho moody
Beehive Self Storage
Great facility,clean units and lots. Always making updates to there grounds. Friendly staff, family owned. Great prices. I always recommend to everyone looking for storage needs.
10/27/2016
terrell kimball
Beehive Self Storage
Always great place and customer service is awesome
10/27/2016
Mike cahoon
Beehive Self Storage
These guys are absolutely amazing very friendly, and the place is very clean. Check in was a snap and check out was just as great. I will defiantly use their services again if I ever need to. Two thumbs up!!
10/15/2016
Petra L
Beehive Self Storage
These guys are absolutely amazing very friendly, and the place is very clean. Check in was a snap and check out was just as great. I will defiantly use...
10/15/2016
Petra L.
Beehive Self Storage
Nicest managers in Utah! Great security and they even gave me a discount to use their big moving truck. I will rent at Beehive anytime I need storage!
02/09/2016
Janet Stone
Beehive Self Storage
I can vouch for their security systems because I was recently contracted to upgrade them and they are working great! I have worked with a lot of storage...
10/01/2014
Thal D.